Delete your account
This page lets you permanently delete your Wakazi account and associated personal data without reinstalling the app.
Before you continue
Deletion cannot be undone. Apple or Google subscriptions do not automatically stop when your Wakazi account is deleted. Cancel them in your store account first if you do not want future renewal charges.
Manage Apple subscriptions · Manage Google Play subscriptions
Verify the account you want to delete
Prefer the app? Open Wakazi and use You → Data & privacy → Delete account.Your account has been deleted
The account and associated personal data are no longer available. Limited fraud-prevention, safety, purchase and legal records may be retained as described in the privacy policy.
